

Legislative Water Commission

Barb Huberty, Director

65 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 284-6431 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House		Senate	
Rep David Bly	Rep Clark Johnson	Sen Paul Anderson	Sen Jason Isaacson
Rep Peter Fischer	Rep John Poston	Sen Rich Draheim	Sen Bill Weber
Rep Glenn Gruenhagen	Rep Paul Torkelson	Sen Kent Eken	Sen Charles Wiger

10:00 am to 12:30 pm Tuesday, July 18, 2017 State Office Building, Room 5 Sen. Chuck Wiger, Chair

Rep. Paul Torkelson, Co-Chair

AGENDA

10:00-10:05	Approve minutes from the 6/15/17 meeting
10:05-10:15	Review of 2017 meeting plan addressing regulatory costs and benefits Barb Huberty, LWC Director
10:15-12:15	A detailed look at how water quality standards are developed Shannon Lotthammer, MPCA Environmental Analysis and Outcomes Division Director